Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tickets Teams Schedule/Results News History Staff Housing

Administrative Staff

Name Title E-mail
Phil Cohn Brendan Burke Intern philc@usahockey.org
Zack Friedli Brian Fishman Intern zackf@usahockey.org
Lisa Gross Administrative Assistant lisag@usahockey.org
Ryan Hardy Assistant Director, Player Personnel ryanh@usahockey.org
Jim Lapointe Event Coordinator point1970@aol.com
Mary Jo Lapointe Housing Coordinator mjlapointe@aol.com
Scott Monaghan Senior Director, Operations scottm@usahockey.org
Kim Pisano Administrative Assistant kimp@usahockey.org
Mary Jean Raab Housing Coordinator raabmj@aol.com
Peter Ward Director, Player Personnel peterw@usahockey.org
Julie Weintraub Housing Coordinator julesww@aol.com
Jake Wesolek Communications/Marketing jakew@usahockey.org