Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tickets Teams Schedule/Results News History Staff Housing

Coaching Staff

Name Title E-mail
Danton Cole Under-17 Team Head Coach dantonc@usahockey.org
Nick Fohr Under-18 Team Assistant Coach nickf@usahockey.org
J.D. Forrest Under-18 Team Intern Coach justinf@usahockey.org
Don Granato Under-18 Team Head Coach dgranato@usahockey.org
John Gruden Under-17 Team Assistant Coach johng@usahockey.org
Carrie Keil Power Skating Coach keilsk8@aol.com
Darryl Nelson Strength & Conditioning Coach darryln@usahockey.org
Kevin Reiter Goaltending Coach kevinr@usahockey.org
Tyler Walsh Under-17 Team Intern Coach tylerw@usahockey.org