Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Schedule/Results Tickets Media Guide News Statistics Staff Housing

NDTP Staff Directory

Contact Info

USA Hockey's NTDP
2121 Oak Valley Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103-8901

Phone: (734) 327-9251
Fax: (734) 327-9256

Coaching Staff

Name Title E-mail
Danton Cole Under-17 Team Head Coach dantonc@usahockey.org
Nick Fohr Under-18 Team Assistant Coach nickf@usahockey.org
Don Granato Under-18 Team Head Coach dgranato@usahockey.org
John Gruden Under-17 Team Assistant Coach johng@usahockey.org
Carrie Keil Power Skating Coach keilsk8@aol.com
Darryl Nelson Strength & Conditioning Coach darryln@usahockey.org
Kevin Reiter Goaltending Coach kevinr@usahockey.org

Support Staff

Name Title E-mail
Andrew Baker Athletic Trainer agbaker@umich.edu
Brock Bradley Head Equipment Manager brockb@usahockey.org
Dr. Laurie Donaldson Team Physician lddonald@umich.edu
Dave Evoy Life Skills Counselor dcevoy@comcast.net
Jason Hodges Head Athletic Trainer jasonh@usahockey.org
Dr. Rebecca Northway Team Physician rnorthwa@med.umich.edu
Jake Visser Equipment Manager jakev@usahockey.org
Lisa Vollmers Academic Mentor vollmers@aaps.k12.mi.us

Administrative Staff

Name Title E-mail
Lisa Gross Administrative Assistant lisag@usahockey.org
Ryan Hardy Assistant Director, Player Personnel ryanh@usahockey.org
Jim Lapointe Event Coordinator point1970@aol.com
Mary Jo Lapointe Housing Coordinator mjlapointe@aol.com
Scott Monaghan Senior Director, Operations scottm@usahockey.org
Kim Pisano Administrative Assistant kimp@usahockey.org
Mary Jean Raab Housing Coordinator raabmj@aol.com
Peter Ward Director, Player Personnel peterw@usahockey.org
Julie Weintraub Housing Coordinator julesww@aol.com
Jake Wesolek Communications/Marketing jakew@usahockey.org