Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Schedule/Results Tickets Media Guide News Statistics Staff Housing

Coaching Staff

Name Title E-mail
Josh Brown Under-17 Team Intern Coach joshb@usahockey.org
Danton Cole Under-18 Team Head Coach dantonc@usahockey.org
Nick Fohr Under-17 Team Assistant Coach nickf@usahockey.org
Don Granato Under-17 Team Head Coach dgranato@usahockey.org
John Gruden Under-18 Team Assistant Coach johng@usahockey.org
Carrie Keil Power Skating Coach keilsk8@aol.com
Daniel Naurato Under-18 Team Intern Coach dann@usahockey.org
Darryl Nelson Strength & Conditioning Coach darryln@usahockey.org
Kevin Reiter Goaltending Coach kevinr@usahockey.org