Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tickets Teams Schedule/Results News History Staff Housing

U.S. National Under-17 Team

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Sunday September 16, 2012

Youngstown Phantoms

4

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Friday September 21, 2012

LaSalle Vipers

1

U.S. National Under-17 Team

5

Saturday September 22, 2012

LaSalle Vipers

9

U.S. National Under-17 Team

7

Friday September 28, 2012

Des Moines Buccaneers

1

U.S. National Under-17 Team

6

Saturday September 29, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Muskegon Lumberjacks

6

Friday October 05, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

2

Indiana Ice

3

Friday October 12, 2012

Chicago Steel

4

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Saturday October 13, 2012

Chicago Steel

9

U.S. National Under-17 Team

5

Friday October 19, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

1

Des Moines Buccaneers

10

Sunday October 21, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

2

Waterloo Blackhawks

6

Saturday October 27, 2012

Waterloo Blackhawks

3

U.S. National Under-17 Team

2

Sunday October 28, 2012

Green Bay Gamblers

6

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Wednesday November 07, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

2

Switzerland

0

Friday November 09, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

7

Slovakia

2

Saturday November 10, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

5

Russia

4

Sunday November 11, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

6

Switzerland

1

Friday November 23, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

0

Youngstown Phantoms

6

Saturday November 24, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

0

Youngstown Phantoms

3

Saturday December 01, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

1

Muskegon Lumberjacks

2

Friday December 07, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Omaha Lancers

4

Saturday December 08, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Tri-City Storm

6

Thursday December 13, 2012

Fargo Force

4

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Friday December 14, 2012

Fargo Force

9

U.S. National Under-17 Team

0

Friday December 21, 2012

Muskegon Lumberjacks

4

U.S. National Under-17 Team

0

Friday December 28, 2012

Canada 1

2

U.S. National Under-17 Team

6

Saturday December 29, 2012

Canada 2

5

U.S. National Under-17 Team

6

Sunday December 30, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

6

Canada Atlantic

3

Monday December 31, 2012

U.S. National Under-17 Team

5

Canada 3

1

Wednesday January 02, 2013

Slovakia

2

U.S. National Under-17 Team

7

Thursday January 03, 2013

Russia

6

U.S. National Under-17 Team

4

Friday January 04, 2013

Canada 3

3

U.S. National Under-17 Team

4

Friday January 11, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

2

Waterloo Blackhawks

6

Saturday January 12, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Des Moines Buccaneers

4

Thursday January 17, 2013

Indiana Ice

6

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Saturday January 19, 2013

Sioux City Musketeers

3

U.S. National Under-17 Team

4

Friday January 25, 2013

Sioux Falls Stampede

4

U.S. National Under-17 Team

1

Saturday January 26, 2013

Dubuque Fighting Saints

3

U.S. National Under-17 Team

1

Sunday January 27, 2013

Dubuque Fighting Saints

5

U.S. National Under-17 Team

0

Wednesday February 06, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Russia

4

Friday February 08, 2013

Sweden

4

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Saturday February 09, 2013

Czech Republic

2

U.S. National Under-17 Team

8

Sunday February 10, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

5

Finland

1

Friday February 15, 2013

Muskegon Lumberjacks

3

U.S. National Under-17 Team

0

Sunday February 17, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Indiana Ice

4

Saturday March 02, 2013

Chicago Steel

3

U.S. National Under-17 Team

0

Sunday March 03, 2013

Chicago Steel

4

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Friday March 08, 2013

Green Bay Gamblers

4

U.S. National Under-17 Team

2

Saturday March 09, 2013

Green Bay Gamblers

2

U.S. National Under-17 Team

1

Saturday March 23, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

2

Chicago Steel

3

Sunday March 24, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Dubuque Fighting Saints

4

Thursday March 28, 2013

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

5

U.S. National Under-17 Team

1

Saturday March 30, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

4

Chicago Steel

5

Friday April 05, 2013

Youngstown Phantoms

5

U.S. National Under-17 Team

2

Saturday April 06, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

2

Indiana Ice

3

Friday April 12, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

1

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

2

Saturday April 13, 2013

U.S. National Under-17 Team

3

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 16
L
3-4
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
5-1
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
7-9
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
6-1
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
3-6
L.C. Walker Arena, Muskegon, Mich.
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
2-3
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, Ind.
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
3-4
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
Final/OT
Sat Oct 13
L
5-9
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Buccaneer Arena, Urbandale, Iowa
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
2-6
Young Arena, Waterloo, Iowa
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
2-3
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
3-6
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
W
2-0
Patinoire de Monthey, Switzerland
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
7-2
Patinoire de Monthey, Switzerland
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
5-4
@ Russia
Patinoire de Monthey, Switzerland
Final/SO
Sun Nov 11
W
6-1
Patinoire de Monthey, Switzerland
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
0-6
Covelli Centre, Youngstown, Ohio
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
0-3
Covelli Centre, Youngstown, Ohio
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
1-2
L.C. Walker Arena, Muskegon, Mich.
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
3-4
Ralston Arena, Ralston, Neb.
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
3-6
Viaero Event Center, Kearney, Neb.
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
3-4
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
0-9
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
0-4
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
6-2
Centre Marcel Dionne, Drummondville
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
6-5
Colisée Desjardins, Victoriaville, Quebec
Final/SO
Sun Dec 30
W
6-3
Colisée Desjardins, Victoriaville, Quebec
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
W
5-1
Colisée Desjardins, Victoriaville, Quebec
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
W
7-2
Centre Marcel Dionne, Drummondville
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
4-6
Colisee Desjardins, Victoriaville, Quebec
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
4-3
Centre Marcel Dionne, Drummondville
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
2-6
Young Arena, Waterloo, Iowa
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
3-4
Buccaneer Arena, Urbandale, Iowa
Final/SO
Thu Jan 17
L
3-6
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
4-3
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
Final/SO
Fri Jan 25
L
1-4
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
1-3
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
0-5
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
3-4
@ Russia
Kellokoski, Finland
Final/SO
Fri Feb 8
L
3-4
Jarvenpaa, Finland
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
8-2
Jarvenpaa, Finland
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
5-1
Jarvenpaa, Finland
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
0-3
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
3-4
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, Ind.
Final/SO
Sat Mar 2
L
0-3
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
3-4
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
L
2-4
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
1-2
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
2-3
The Edge Ice Arena, Bensenville, Ill.
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
L
3-4
Mystique Ice Center, Dubuque, Iowa
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
L
1-5
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
4-5
The Edge Ice Arena, Bensenville, Ill.
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
2-5
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Ann Arbor, Mich.
Final/OT
Sat Apr 6
L
2-3
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, Ind.
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
L
1-2
Cedar Rapids Arena, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
3-2
Cedar Rapids Arena, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Final/SO