Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tickets Teams Schedule/Results News History Staff Housing

Support Staff

Name Title E-mail
Andrew Baker Athletic Trainer agbaker@umich.edu
Brock Bradley Head Equipment Manager brockb@usahockey.org
Dr. Laurie Donaldson Team Physician lddonald@umich.edu
Dave Evoy Life Skills Counselor dcevoy@comcast.net
Jason Hodges Head Athletic Trainer jasonh@usahockey.org
Dr. Rebecca Northway Team Physician rnorthwa@med.umich.edu
Jake Visser Equipment Manager jakev@usahockey.org
Lisa Vollmers Academic Mentor vollmers@aaps.k12.mi.us